The Red Lake Fall Classic Committee would like to thank the following volunteers for their support & assistance throughout the weekend.

Thank you to our Red Lake Fall Classic Volunteers

Ian Russell, Richard Radford, Alexis Harding, Carol Johnston, Jake Teichroeb, Ron Parks, Richard Cameron, Liz Harder, Lloyd Gillis, Bryan Boshold, Rachelle Steele, Dale Butterfield, Aileen Yakiwchuk,  Laurent Tetreault, Sherry McCoy, Cori Litwin, Spencer Doherty, Marion Whitton, Carolyn Kostynuk, Corrine and Ava Gignac, Gianna Johannesson, Anton Dodic, Mike Pertoci, Allister McRae, John Hager, Greg O’Donnell, Mark O’Donnell, Andre Sampson, Traci Moir, Wendy Hansen, Joanne Brownlee, Tammy Nylund, Dan Hill, Angie Fryklund, Lee Jolicoeur, Connor Goulet, High School Rams Hockey Team, Pat Boucha, Frank McWhinnie, Karen Pace, Kiera Andersen, Jamie McArthur, and Kim Riddell.

Committee Members

Alexis Harding

Andrew Johnston

Carol Johnston

Corrine Gignac

Ian Cooke

Jake Teichroeb

Liz Harder

Richard Cameron

Ron Parks