The Red Lake Fall Classic Committee would like to thank the following volunteers for their support & assistance throughout the weekend.

Thank you to our Red Lake Fall Classic Volunteers

Aileen Yakiwchuk, Tammy Nylund, Joanne Brownlee, Carolyn Kostick, Marion Whitton, Dale Butterfield,Richard Radford, Jesssica McNeil,Donny Maw, Sherry McCoy, Cori Litwin, Boys Rams Hockey Team, English River Miners, Lynne Nelson & Family, Ava Gignac, Karen Pace, Bruce Desmeules, Deanna Smith, Lucas Smith, Makale Smith,Dan Hill, Mike Pertoci, Pat Boucha, Gilbert St.Vincent, Carolyn Bauch, Keenan Goodwin, Moe Goodwin, Greg O’Donnell, Mark O’Donnell, Alesha & Rob Millette, Laura Godin, Frank McWhinnie,Mike Yutzy, Barrens Northern, Jamie McCarthur & Stephanie Hall.

Committee Members

Liz Harder (Chair)

Andrew Johnston

Carol Johnston

Corrine Gignac

Ava Gignac

Gary Lynch

Ian Cooke

Richard Cameron

Ron Parks

Dan Hill